top of page


Angels and Outlaws
Angels and Outlaws

Track List

01   You're Gonna Make It

02   I Believe In Your Power

03   Get to Texas

04   Empty Arms

05   Back to the Cross

06   My Town

07   King of Shuckin' and Jivin"

10,000 Charms
10,000 Charms

Track List

01   1000 Times Before

02   Sleeping at the Wheel

03   You're No Good

04   Nickel and Dime

05   Carry Me Home

06   For Better or Worse

07   All Nite Long

08   Open Your Eyes

09   Hold Me Close

My Strength
My Strength

Track List

01   Rainy Night In Dallas

02   It's Worth a Try

03   Happily Ever After

04   When I'm With You

05   We Should Get Together

06   My Strength

bottom of page